german kitchen since 1958
over six decades of innovation,
courage and attention to detail

Since 1958 Störmer has designed and built modern, high-quality kitchen furniture, always using the latest production technologies and suited to every lifestyle. Furniture planned in detail turns kitchen planners into architects. They are the basis of a great variety of compelling kitchens for every space and every demand: elegant, timeless and focused on design. Störmer practices the exchange with trading partners and involves them in the development work: partnership is a special value and lived diversity the basis for constantly new ideas.

Around 190 employees manufacture the diverse product range at two sites in East Westphalia every day. The furniture is sold through qualified specialist traders, worldwide. The export share is about 50%.

locations

  • Room
  • Room
  • rödinghausen
    fully automatic production/logistics center

  • enger
    production planning and laser edging

news at a glance

0+
front colours
0+
employees
0
SQUARE METRES PRODUCTION AREA
0+
PIECES OF FURNITURE PER DAY

distribution channels

Image

Störmer is sold worldwide as a German high-quality product via specialist stores. More than 500 partners offer the product lines “ST130” and “Linea” as handleless kitchens with an elegant look.

Image

Musterring stands for quality.
Easy to say but very complicated in the implementation. Aiming at the promised quality to get there where it is expected – at your home – Störmer has been in close cooperation with Musterring for many years, developing and producing kitchens that you can find in specialist stores as Musterring kitchens.

→ MORE DETAILS

Image
Villeroy & Boch stands for highest quality and contemporary living culture. Together with its ceramic sinks and kitchen faucets, the lifestyle brand is expanding its kitchen furniture range into a complete brand programme. This complements the product portfolio of the bathroom and wellness, tableware and living areas to form a holistic furnishing concept.

→ MORE DETAILS

Image

Kitchen purchase 2.0!
The KC+ kitchen planner enables plans according to individual wishes. After selecting the front colour the kitchen space can be created with ease. Our planner finds different solutions for every room. And the best is... the purchase price is always firmly in sight!

→ MORE DETAILS

german kitchen since 1958
über sechs jahrzehnte innovation,
mut und detail­verliebt­heit

Seit 1958 entwirft und baut Störmer moderne, ­hochwertige Küchenmöbel – schon immer unter Einsatz neuester Produk­tionstechnologien und für jeden Lebensstil. Durchdachte Möbel machen Küchenplaner zu Architekten – sie sind die Basis viel­fältiger, ­individueller und überzeugender Küchen für jeden Raum und Anspruch – elegant, zeitlos oder designorientiert. Störmer lebt den Austausch mit Handelspartnern und bezieht sie in die ­Entwicklungsarbeit mit ein: Partnerschaft ist ein besonderer Wert und gelebte Vielfalt die Basis für immer neue Ideen.

An zwei Standorten in Ostwestfalen produzieren rund 190 Mit­arbeiter täglich die vielfältige Produktpalette. Der Vertrieb der Möbel erfolgt über den qualifizierten Fachhandel – weltweit.

standorte

  • Room
  • Room
  • rödinghausen
    voll automatisierte fertigung/logistik­zentrum

  • enger
    arbeits­vorbereitung und laser­bekantung

aktuelles auf einen blick

0+
frontfarben
0+
mitarbeiter
0
quadrat­meter produktions­fläche
0+
möbelteile am tag

vertriebs­wege

Image

Störmer wird als deutsches Qualitätsprodukt über den Fachhandel weltweit vertrieben. Über 500 Partner führen die Produktlinien "ST130" und "Linea", als grifflose Küche mit einer eleganten Optik.

Image

Musterring steht für Qualität.
Das sagt sich leicht, ist in der Umsetzung aber sehr komplex. Damit die versprochene Qualität auch da ankommt wo sie gefordert ist – bei Ihnen zu Hause – kooperiert Störmer seit vielen Jahren mit Musterring und entwickelt sowie produziert die Küchen, die Sie als Musterring-Küche im Fachhandel finden.

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Image

Villeroy & Boch steht für höchste Qualität und zeitgemäße Wohnkultur. Gemeinsam mit seinen Keramikspülen und Küchenarmaturen erweitert die Lifestyle-Marke mit Küchenmöbeln das Sortiment im Bereich Küche zu einem Markenprogramm aus einer Hand. Damit wird das Produktportfolio der Bereiche Bad und Wellness, Tischkultur und Wohnen zu einem ganzheitlichen Einrichtungskonzept ergänzt.

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Image

Küchenkauf 2.0!
Der KC+ Küchenplaner ermöglicht Planungen nach individuellen Wünschen. Nach der Auswahl der Frontfarbe kann spielend leicht der Küchenraum erstellt werden. Unser Planer findet für jeden Raum verschiedene Lösungen. Und das Beste ist… Der Kaufpreis ist immer fest im Blick!

→ MEHR ERFAHREN